Tags

, , , , , ,

Happy Monday y’all

Last friday but one i went out for swimmimg,sun bathing and jogging at the Corniche Beach as a way of staying fit during my Second Trimester of pregnancy.

The sun was up, scenery was lit and my outfit was good to go…what else can a pregnant woman ask for…maybe a bottle of water that also came in handy.

Before i reached to the shores, i took some photos and videos of my outfit and like you can see, i wore stripped leggings with a barbie vest and accessorised with my pink sneakers,scarf and denim jacket in my waist(Just in case the weather changes lol) and my beach bag.

This was such a comfy look to rock on a friday. I also carried my red bikin for swimming and well the waters felt so good.

Check out my youtube video for more enjoyment. 

