Tags

, , ,

Hey lovelies happy new year 2017…wish all the best in this amazing year. 

Check out my boxing day video that i uploaded on youtube channel and don’t forget to subscribe.

 

I went out with my friend Flavia for a meetup organised by Internations at intercontinental Abu dhabi and the people were really friendly. Since i did not go out on Christmas,spending time with friends on boxing day was such worth. We met new friends Isabel and Raine who were so friendly and fun…they really made our night.

I don’t usually attend meetups due to my work schedules but whenever i have time i do not hesistate to attend because most of them are so much fun.

Have you ever been on meetups from meetup.com or internations? If yes, how was your experience? let me know in the comments section below.

