Tags

,

Hello lovelies, how are you all doing? Hope your awesome. Well am counting down seven days to get on the plane back home for vacation for my wedding preparations…it is going to be a challenging time while running up & down to get things done but again it will be worth the wait.

Planning my wedding while away from my home country has been stressful, tiring & draining but in everything i thank God because am coming out a strong woman. I have learnt to trust in God completely by casting all my cares to him. 

Today i wore a pink pencil skirt, chifon sleeveless blouse and accessorised with a blue statement necklace, light blue hand bag & sandals. I loved rocking this look…the outfit was girly & colorful. I decided to dress it down with sandles to create a feel of comfort & simplicity.

Follow me on youtube | instagram | Facebook | Twitter

Love,

Angel

