Tags

, ,

I don’t usually follow trends but some trends are so cute that i  end up getting tempted &  one of these trends is the Denim on Denim trend.

This is such a chic trend to rock casually either by dressing it up with a pair of Nude,bright pumps  or  down with a pair of Sneakers or sandals.

I like how it makes your whole look effortlessly stylish  and fashion forward. 

Like other Monochromes,when rocking this trend, ensure that the top & bottom have different saturation.

As you can see i rocked a dark blue denim long sleeved shirt with a light blue denim skinnys,i added pop of color by rocking my red pumps &  sealed off the look with my gold chunky necklace.  

The look was flawless, i like how my pants & top fitted so well on my body that i felt so well put together.

You can rock this look to church, girls day out or even to the movies with bae.

What do you think of this trend? Let me know in the comments section below.

Youtube|Instagram|Facebook|Twitter

xoxoxo
Angel mbeks.

