Tags

Hey lovelies, how have y’all been? Well hope you good…back to me the weather these ends  is so hot(44’c) like hell! And despite wearing sunscreen, my skin has gone crazy too lol…but anyway am still surving.

Last friday i went to church for an evening service and i had a good time in the house of the Lord. Like the bible says in Psalms 122:1 ” i was glad when they said unto me, let us go into the house of the Lord” i enjoy church like vanilla ice cream and everytime my work shifts get in the way of Church timings, i feel so sad. I don’t where i would be without King Jesus.

About my outfit i wore a leopard print skirt,black long sleeved top with fringe detailing and i accessorised with neon statement necklace,neon cross bag & snake skin black pumps, not forgeting my hair too lol.

I loved how the neon accessories gave my outfit a fun & sophisticated look. As you know summer is all about bright colours,so i didnt miss the memo hahaha. The black pumps are all i needed to make my outfit classy. 


Style tip: like i always say, try as much as possible to add color to your outfit through accessories. Accessories can easily turn a boring outfit into elegance. More so, be mindful of your hair, it is another accessory..keep it neat.

What do you think of my outfit? I would love to hear from you.

Let’s be friends-click below👇👇👇

Youtube Instagram facebook Twitter Snapchat

Xoxoxo

Angel mbeks

