Tags

, ,


Thank you God for all the experience of this past year;
for times of success which will always be happy memories,
for times of failure which reminded me of my own weakness and of my need for you,
for times of joy when the sun was shining,
for times of sadness which drove me to you.



Hello Lovelies, monday was my birthday yay. I thank God for another year. Am greatful for the gift of life, he has given me…he has seen me through trials and tribulations.

 My wish for this added year is to have a successful wedding and a great start of my marriage life.I need God to go before me through it all and may he bless my family and you my friends.

I  went for a professional photoshoot as a way to celebrate my birthday and in the evening i hoped to go out with bae since he was at work during day time.

About my  day time outfit, i wore a grey ribbed bodcon max i dress,strappy heels and chain necklace and pearl earings not forgetting my gold watch & rings

Loved this look, it was comfy and stylish as well. I just love how the dress accentuates my body.

In the evening i went to church then afterwards i went to the mall to meet my boyfriend as usual but to my suprise…there was a cake! and he had invited friends…was such a great time celebrating with him and the cake was beautiful. I wore a peplum leopard print dress with red shoes,black body sockings, this was such a chic look

Still have cake in the fridge if you wanna have a piece lol. So how did you or how are you planning to celebrate your birthday this year? let me know in the comments section below.

Lets be friends

Instagram: @angel.mbeks

Youtube: angel mbeks

Facebook: angelmbeks

snapchat: angelmbeks

Twitter: angel256mbeks
Thank you for stopping by

Angel mbeks.

