Tags

,

Hello Lovelies so tomorrow is my birthday yaayyyy, am growing old lol…I bless God for another year .  At the moment i have lots of plans to celebrate my birthday that i have created in my mind but i haven’t narrowed down to any of them yet.

Let me break it down for you,my wish is to eat out the whole day, i mean am the birthday girl for Christ’s sake so i can’t sweat my self in the kitchen lol.

When i wake up i hope to go out for breakfast(thats if i don’t over sleep till afternoon),Brunch,then Beaching & finally to a birthday dinner.

So as usual i had to visit my awesome fashion app Polyvore and styled four outfits  for these occassions to inspire me.

1. Edgy & Comfy

image

Breakfast i want to feel comfy,edgy and stylish hence a bodcon nude dress with sneakers & a bomber jacket.

2. Girly & Classic

image

Brunch i want to dress up in heels,red pencil skirt and my peplum stripped top not forgetting this navy green hand bag & shades.

3. Colourful Summer at the beach.

image

With this 43 degrees temperature, i have to visit the beach or nearest swimming pool to freshen up and stay fit its been long since i went swimming.I just love the life in this outfit, the colors are so cute…i feel like i want to go to the beach now.

4. Glam & Fierce.

image

I hope to wrap up my day with this glamourous look on a birthday date with either bae or friends and catch a glass of fruit wine with good food. This Balmain dress & red lace ankle book are the baddest combination to enjoy your new age.

I hope my dream come true lol. So thats how i would wish to spend my dream birthday so lets see what tomorrow brings to thd table.

Which was your favorite look.

Lets be friends
_______________
Instagram
Youtube
twitter
Facebook
snapchat

Xoxoxo
Angel mbeks.

