Tags

image

image

Hey lovelies, today i present to you my instagram slayer of the day Karen All whose sense of style am crushing on right now. She inspires me as far as style is concerned. She is also a fashion blogger and a mother.

image

image

image

I would describe her personal style as Sophisticated,Classy and glamourous. Karen is always dressed up in heels plus her flawless make up and hair makes her whole look more appealing.

image

image

Oh did i say that even her family(hubby and son) are also slayers!! Fashion is in the Family i must say.
I relate to her sense of style because most of the time, i love dressing up when going to church,outings, you name it. For me, dressing up for church is a way to show respect to my God plus it helps me feel good about my self and also i have get more organised from inside out whenever i dress up

image

image

image

image

like how she chooses her outfits,they look so well put together and thought of.For more fashion looks from Karen check out her fashion blog

How would describe her personal style? which is your best look.Let me know in the comments section below.

Lets be friends
_______________
Youtube
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Pinterest

Xoxoxoxo

