Tags

image

Hey lovelies, how are you all doing? Hope your fine. So last thursday we had a staff party and the theme was Oscar’s night. So i was in company of my girls and we really had an awesome night.

image

image

image

image

image

When in doubt,wear a little black dress. And thats what we chose to wear. Who says you can not rock your LBD to an Oscars night? Some people were dressed in long gowns but we chose to walk the red carpet with elegance in our Little black dresses, red caged heels,red stilettos and silver heels you name it.

image

image

image

image

image

I wore a bodcon knee high black dress and my girls rocked in flared knee high dresses bum
I loved rocking this dress and my caged heels, i felt so classy and comfortable,the gold clutch never disapointed me.

image

image

Thank you for stopping by.


lets be friends!

youtube
Instagram
facebook
twitter
Snapchat

