Tags

,

image

Hey beautiful people? How is your Sunday treating you so far? Hope your all wonderful.  Back to me, am trying to find a remedy to my constant dry ,chapped lips. I mean, i take water, use herbal lip balm but my lips keep getting dry. Thought it was because of the weather here but when i went back in Uganda same thing was happening!!! Hope i will find a solution to this because of fade up of it lol.

image

image

Today’s outfit i wore a stretchy red pant which i also wore here,lace sleeveless blouse,purple peplum coat and my nude flat and necklace.

image

image

image

This was such a chic look to rock and i really loved how fitted it is on my body, the silhoutte is just amazing. Red and purple has never been more beautiful. I went with nude flats and nude necklace just to keep the focus on the peplum coat and pants.

Took the photos from the park,was just hanging out there to watch the stars and get a little air. This park is near my home so i normally go there to hang.

image

image

image

What do you think of this look? How would you. have styled this peplum coat? And oh…how is your sunday treating you…any plans?

Thank you for stopping by.

