Tags

image

Hey lovelies, hope y’all been great, been awesome too,no more mouth Ulcers yay.

image

So last week i visited the corniche beach and i really had an amazing time,it had been so long since i went beaching due to my busy schedule and procrastination. Anyone that can relate?

Watch “Day out at the Corniche Beach” on YouTube

image

image

image

So as i was sleeping in my bed,wondering how to spend my morning,then all of a sudden a thought of going to the beach came to my mind!!! And i wondered how i would go to the beach alone without my bae or friends( since we have different work shifts)…awkward right! I thought so too hmmm.

image

image

image

After a long fight with my inner soul trying to force my self to sleep but all in vain, at 10:00am, i decided to have my alone time this time at the beach to take photos and videos of this beaitiful beach and since i had free transport(our work shuttles pass by the beach to work) so i had to get into the bus to face my fears of beaching alone(scared lol).

image

image

I wore my little white beach dress,strappy sandals and my cute shades not forgetting my yellow cross bag and red cardigan. I felt so comfortable in this look.

image

image

I had a great time,made lots of friends and then later came back for a little rest then went to church afterwards. And thats how my day went.

image

Moral of the day; As long as it makes you happy, go for it,face your fears and make your self happy for once…not all the time,you have to go with the crowd to have a social life. Be spontaneous.

image

image

Are you the spontaneous type who just go out of your way to do something that makes you happy without having planned for it earlier? Let me know in the comments section below.

Lets connect
Youtube
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Snapchat

Thank you for stopping by

