Tags

image

Hey dolls, how are y’all doing,hope your fabulous,am fine too only that recently it rained heavyly  this side and most of the trees fell down! Being a desert,we were amazed at such huge rain fall. Am also thankful that my youtube channel is growing as well so far i have 66 subscribers yay, glory to God. Incase you have not yet subscribed do it here

image

Style is all about being you,going against all odds to make an outfit work. When you look at this outfit,one would say why throw on a leather Jacket and not a blazer?!

image

image

But seriously, till when are you going to wear the same thing over and over again? once in a while you got to ditch some rules and be different.  I decided to add leather because it gives the outfit an edgy look that is extra ordinary.

image

image

I paired my high waist blue skirt with a polka dot chiffon blouse that has a leather detailing at the front and added a white belt and my nude heels. This was such a classy look to rock to church.

image

image

Please not all the time you dress up that you have to wear black pumps,switch things up by rocking some nudes and printed pumps, it shows a well thought of outfit and brings out the daring part of you

image

image

I must confess that apart from red,blue is my other best color after hot pink…i just love how it just brings out my skin tone. I was carrying a black classic bag in case  your wondering what bag i rocked with this look.

image

image

image

Thank you for stopping by.

Xoxoxoxo

Angel mbeks

