Tags

image

image

Hey lovelies allow me introduce to you another segment on this blog and that is the “Style crush of the day” segment where i will feature my friends,fellow fashion bloggers,celebrities who inspire me by their style. This segment will be featuring on this blog everyfriday,so do not dare to miss it.

My style crush for today is Solomon who is also my Cutie pie. I mean i always crush over his outfits and so i wanted to make this public.

Also on this segment am supposed to interview those i feature on though Solomon has been busy lately and could not get to ask him some questions.

I believe he has a Casual smart personal style though he also dresses up in suits and ties but most of his outfits are casuals,so he dresses them up with blazers,dressy shoes and so so on,he also knows the power of accessorizing like scarfs,shades,Headphones,back pack you Men know better.

check out his style in the photos below;

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

What do you think of Solomon’s sense of style

xoxoxo

Angel mbeks

