Tags

, , ,

Thank you makaitahrogue for nominating me for this award your such an awesome doll. Check out her amazing writings,she is such a great writer you will never want to leave her blog. Follow her already.

screenshot_2016-01-27-16-32-31-1.png

 

THE RULES:

1. Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.

2. Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice. When considering a fellow blogger for the Versatile Blogger Award, keep in mind the quality of their writing, the uniqueness of their subject matter and the level of love displayed on the virtual page.

3. Link your nominees and let them know about their nomination.

4. Share seven facts about yourself

 

7 Facts About me

1. Am a bit emotional.
I cry while watching sad movies. Like this movie “letters to God” boy it made me shade a few tears. Also When i watch horror movies at night,i get horror dreams afterwards

2. Am 50% an introvert and; 50% extrovert.
Sometimes am so reserved and other times am very talkative,that they have to ask me to shut up.

3. Am a phone addict, spend most of my free time on my phone, i mean with all the apps i installed in there..for sure i enjoy the company it gives me.. but i have time for my bible too lol.

4.  I always sing in the shower
on top of my voice and i love it lolz. My siblings always complain hahahaha

5.  I fear  snakes,dogs and Cockroaches like so damn frightened of them.

6. Am obsessed with Fashion and style.

7. I love dancing
like really really love dancing…it is the best way i do my exercise. So most of the time when i feel fat, and i do not want to go to the gym, i just switch on the dance hall beats and i roll hahahahaa

I nominate all my beautiful followers to participate in this award. Please let me when your done answering.

Xoxoxo

