Tags

, ,

image

Hey lovelies how have you been? Hope all is well with you… back to me,these days am so addicted to tv comedy series,the likes of big bang theory and how i met your mother. So everytime i come back from work,i just jump in the shower after i  put on my pyjamas, grab  a cold strawberry yoghurt with some digestive biscuits then sit infront of my laptop on my bed and i laugh my heart out…commedy is one of those things that brings a smile on my face these days.

image

Today’s outfit i wore it in 2013,i just loved wearing this tunic dress with leggings,so simple but chic.The colors in this tunic dress  blended so well with my skin and i loved the whole look..it brought on a girly.

I accessorised the outfit with beaded necklace and multicolored bangles not forgetting my pink statement ring oh boy i loved this look. Oh i wore a brown african craft flat shoes.

image

You can wear this look on sunday evenings after church or going for a movie night out with friends.

image

image

What do you think of this look? Would love to hear from you.

Xoxoxo
(Stay blessed)

Angel mbeks

