Tags

, , ,

image

Hey lovelies,hope you been good…back to me,spent almost the whole day in bed then in the evening went to church for intercessory prayers and sealed the day off with a huge chicken burger outing at Kings Burger  with bae.

image

image

Today’s look is a street style affair….i wore a black shifon blouse with lace detailing at the neck,black silky pants,brown suede ankle booties and covered up with my cuddly leopard print winter coat(winter ready lol). Decided to go with my gold clutch because i did not want to add any more weight to my outfit,the coat was enough already..the last thing i needed was a tote bag.

image

image

This was a cosy and chic outfit and i really felt so up there when i rocked it. I love these ankle booties from H&M, they just swagged up the whole look not forgetting the coat yay

image

image

Am recently so inlove with black on black…i mean it looks effortlessly stylish…sometimes less is more.

I think you guys have recognised already but i have alot of leopard print,almost in every cloth…i just love leopard…so with this coat,it is sophistication added to the entire look.

image

image

image

image

image

Well since i have not yet got a permanent photographer,and i wanted to change the photo location in this post, my selfie stick came in handy. So it was such a great time i had with snapping my self…i do not even know how many photos i took…sooo many lol.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

What do you think of my look.

Thanks
(Stay blessed)

Angel mbeks

