Tags

, , , , , ,

image
image

image

image

image

Hey lovelies hope you been good,back to me am so excited that i have reached 50 followers on my blog thanks  to you dears. Spent my off day at a friends place in Dubai and i really had a great girl time.

image

image

Today’s outfit is a smart casual kind of a feeling outfit. You can wear it to work on a thursday/ friday and can as well be worn to Church on a sunday. 

image

image

I wore a sleevless floral collared blouse,tube green skirt,blue leather Hermes Dogon hand bag and sealed it off with animal print pumps not forgeting my brown wool cropped jacket .

image

I went with animal print pumps and blue Hermes bag to  make my look a bit edgy,daring and not matchy matchy.

image

since we are in winter season,  a cropped coat is a must have plus it adds a stylish corporate look when starting your day at the office and later you can put it off for a more casual look for a dinner outing with the girls.

image

image

image

Love the way this outfit made me feel,smart  Chic and fun.Floral prints tops are easy to style because they can go with any skirt or trouser. So there is less effort to work it out.

image

image

image

image

image

Outfit details

Blouse: local boutique
Cropped Jacket: Thrift shop
Tube skirt: Thrift shop
Pumps: Aldo
Hermes Dogo bag: Hermes

Photography by: Solomon.

What do you think of this look?

Angel mbeks

