Tags

, , , , , ,

image

Happy 2016 lovelies…while we were wrapping 2015 up,i chose to rock this cream fringe   dress with cd detailing at the chest. 

dreng

image

Had this dress for somtime in my wardrobe but i had not got the right opportunity to wear it and when new year eve came, i looked for something chic but playful and with these fringes on this dress i had to shake 2015 off in style.

image

I paired the dress with red caged platform  heels,they were so comfortable and they really made me feel elegant. I love the way red and cream just work together to create a sophisticated look.

image

I decided to combine with few colors so i went with a metallic cream clutch and sealed it off  with my chandlier colored earings,male-inspired golden watch(gift from my late dad-RIp) and a butterfly silver and gold ring.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

What do you think of this look. How would you have styled it. Would love to hear from you.

Happy 2016.
Thanks

Angel mbeks

