Tags

, , , , , ,

image

image

image

Hey beautiful people,how was Christmas? I believe you had the best of time during this season.

image

Back to me,spent my Christmas in the family park with my BF and friends,we did lots of outdoor activities like running,dancing,playing ball games…up to now my body still aches,so if you see me walking unbalanced do not get surprised lol…

image

image

image

And ofcourse plenty of babecque roasts,and deserts. We did not have church on friday these ends so the whole day was spent in the park. It was a simple one but worth remembering.

image

image

image

I wore  a monochromatic  kind of outfit consisting of a green trouser  with a stretchy,sweater like stripped green and silver long sleeved turtleneck(though i rolled down the neck of the top) and sealed it off with red snake skin shoes and bag not forgetting my orange amd black colored round earings…this was a simple and very comfy look and it portrayed the colors of Christmas.
Loved it .

image

image

When i took these outdoor photos,i was from playing games,so i was sweaty and breathless lol..
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

How did you spend your Christmas and what plans do you have for New years,any resolutions? Looking forward to hearing from your.

Thanks
(be blessed)

Angel mbeks

