Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Angel mbeks
image

Hey lovelies,we just counting hours to Christmas yay. Hope you are all looking forward to going to church and later have a family luncheon in those amazing outfits of yours hmmm….i can see they are already ironed and the shoes well polished…awesome.

image

Well i never wanted Christmas to find me shabby so i had to give my self a treat by taking my self to the Salon for a new look. My look is a curly spanish weave which am so in love with right now..the love for this new hair superseeds the head pain i feel lol.

image

image

I went denim on denim with my outfit by wearing a denim jacket over a white tee with my skinny stretchy jeans and hot pink sneakers…this whole look is effortless and stylish  at the same time.

image

image

image

As we all know denim on denim is so on right now,though most people wear it with denim top, i decided to give it a little personal touch by going for the tee.

image

image

image

image

What do you think of this outfit? Have you given your self any special treat in anticipation for Christmas? Would like to hear from you.

Thank you for stopping by and Merry xmas and a prosperous 2016.

