Tags

, , , , ,

image

My Christmas wish list

Hey lovelies how  are you doing? Hope your all doing well. Back to me am good and just looking forward for the Christmas day  holidays.

Today’s post is all about my christmas wish list, i mean those things am craving for or things am lusting for and somehow i hope santa will make my wish come true.

I have always wanted to own these items but some how, i have been limited by finances or lets say other  urgent priorities came in and somehow i ended up not buying them. So here is the list of my current cravings;

Digital Camera and tri pod

 
image

image

Still have a challenge of taking good quality photos for my blog and mostly Youtube videos for my channel, am currently using my Samsung galaxy. So i really crave for a digital camera and a tripod to be able to take professional photos and videos.

black strappy heel sandals

image

I feel my shoe closet is incomplete without these strappy heels black sandals. These are a must have and for that reason i have always wanted to buy one and recently visited H&M and Aldo but my wallet could not afford them at that time. But am hopeful that this Christmas,my wish will come tru

bright colored blazer

image

That moment when you put on an outfit but then you feel it misses some bit of spark/ color for it to pop. Thats how i feel every time i can not find a bright blazer to throw on. Come this Christmas, my dream will finally come true.

Designer / Statement  bag
image

image

image

image

That one bag you carry in your arms and you feel like a million dollar chic lol. That is what i want this Christmas. I need to have that bag that makes a statement whenever i carry it, i mean who does not want to carry an LV ,Celine,Channel,Micheal Korse, name it.   

pumps(black and leopard print)

image

image

image

Am really tired of buying pumps/heels that i wear for few months and then they start getting cracked or even broken. Like they say, cheap things are expensive.

This Christmas  i wish to  have a quality black pump that will not make me worried whenever am walking in them.

14 inch Apple laptop.
image

Am currently using a mini del laptop and trust me, it is not the same as working on a 14 inch laptop, the size makes your eyes ache  and i wish to have a normal size laptop, talk about  having Apple as a brand.

 

to be continued

what is your wish list this christmas? would wish to hear your cravings.

thanx xoxoxo

 

 

 

 

 

