Tags

, , , ,

image

image

Hey beautiful people good to have you again,hope your well, back to me,the winter season is freezing me like meat in a freezer lol. 

It was a bit challenging to get good photos outsides as it was damn cold and windy. Felt sad because when i went out of the house the weather looked stable but after 10mins,it got windy and i wondered why all the hating on me lol…anyways, i managed to get nice ones  and here i  am sharing with you.

image

image

image

Todays postย  is all about the street style…

image

image

In this look, am wearing baggy jumpsuit,Denim vest /jacket and my all star sneakers. Sealed it off with my Chain cross bag

This is one of the looks to show that you still have your swag intact.

image

image

image

I feel so swagged up in this look..it takes me back to those days when i used to  Dance  in Church(we had a dance group) back in Uganda. Just so you know i love dancing like crazy,so i really miss my dance group back home.

image

image

What do you think of this look?

Thanx for passing by
(never give up on life-your still alive for a reason)

Angel mbeks

