Tags

, , ,

image

Hey lovelies, hope you have been good.
As from my side, i started decorating my room with Christmas lighting and other glitters.

image

i just love how the lightings dance sweetly to the random music on my
speakers….every time i stare at them, my mind just disappear to the wonderland.

image

image

image

Todays look is a mix of bright colors, it is a casual,effortless and stylish look perfect for a girls day out, ice cream with bae or movie night…so it can be rocked anywhere as long as it calls for a casual wear.

image

I remember when i went back home for vacation amd my Kid sister was going through my old staff i had left while i was coming here in the U.A.E for the first time and she said” Angella you must go back with this shiffon blouse it used to look good on you and it is still stylish, if you do not take it then i will wear it lol”

image

You know when i was coming here,i left almost all my clothes back in Uganda,because i knew i would shop great staff here lol. But trust me when i saw this blouse again,it was love at first sight…like you can see we are cuddling each other.

image

So pairing it  with my cute pink leggings,pink pointed flat shoes and a bright yellow clutch,sealing it off with a pink beaded necklace was so much fun..this is such a playful look to rock casually.

image

image

Some wardrobe tips; endeavor to add color(neon,yellows,pinks,reds, etc) to your Wardrobe…it adds life to it and you will always want to be in there lol.

image

image

Cant believe i turned my kitchen into a shooting site lol..thanks to the cold weather outside.

Comment, tell me what you think of this outfit and don’t forget to give it a thumbs up.

Thanks alot.
(Never give up on life)

Angel mbeks

