Tags

, , , , ,

Hey beautiful people,hope your well…As for me am just looking forward to Christmas(“jingle bell,jingle bell,jingle all the way” singing).), hahaahha, think i should start lighting up and decorating my room lol….though am a little bit sad that my family is away from me, but still  will make the best of it(with this Christmas mood am in these days plus all the lovely people am surrounded with here hmmm)….watch the space.

image

image

image

Anyway back to business, i went all comfy  in  todays outfit…. i threw on my Checkered hoodie, skinnys, Sued knee high boots and sealed it off with a fringe cross bag not forgetting my grey scarf for an added warmth.

image

This is such a cool look that can take you through the winter(cold/rainy days) season while feeling  cosy and stylishall together.

image

Tell me what you think about this look and don’t forget to give it a thumbs up.

Thanks

Angel mbeks

