Tags

, , , ,

Hey lovlies, thank you for following my blog,i really appreciate.

Today i want to share with you my boat cruise experience i had on wednesday evening.

image

image

Well i had never been on one before but i was always looking forward to such a previlege and it came in the right time when i was stressed with my life and i needed to clear my head..

image

Like you can see,I threw on my little white flared dress,summer hat , silver sandles and sealed it off with my sun glasses coupled with my red tote bag….i felt so  comfortable and relaxed in this look.

image

       

image

This was a staff team building outing.. and indeed it was such a day well spent with my fellow workmates…

image

image

image

Comment and tell me if you have ever been to one and how was your experience like.

Angel mbeks

