Tags

, ,

Hey lovlies,welcome to my blog.Thanks for the love!

Today i am going to share with you about how i styled up my tulle skirt when going to Church.

wpid-photogrid_1446493600888.jpg

A tulle skirt can be dressed up and down depending on how you accessorise it,  for my case i dressed it up by pairing  it with my leopard print blouse while tucked in,decided to go matchy matchy with my  leopard heels and finally,with my  neon cross bag(this made it a little playful…not too make the whole outfit too serious).

wpid-photogrid_1446493632217.jpg

Decided to leave my neck bare,to feel a little air hence glam with simplicity.

Well this was a glamorous and at the same time a playful look for a church service. Felt like a princess lol

Share your comments and tell me how you would style a tulle skirt. Thank you mwa

